Page 1 of 1

It's back!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:20 am
by mbaxter

Re: It's back!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:37 am
by rottencheeseCA
a new day has dawned on j2

Re: It's back!

Posted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:36 pm
by Django

Re: It's back!

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:21 am
by marbear
loafin

Re: It's back!

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:35 am
by Nightwolf
What's all this Baguettry!?

Re: It's back!

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:36 pm
by CaptainTripps
Hi youse guys

Re: It's back!

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:03 am
by Platty
You're all a bunch of baquettes.

Re: It's back!

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:55 am
by centcent
Hey man, I paid a lot of money for being an admin...err trusted or some sh*t. ($2, 7 years ago). I better get my moneys worth for spending all that money so you better have servers running 24/7.


Look at dis: https://youtu.be/BexJeyKqr50

Re: It's back!

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:12 am
by RideTheWalrus
We craftin tho?

Re: It's back!

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:51 pm
by Jason
What the shit

Re: It's back!

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 12:43 am
by vxi
centcent wrote:Hey man, I paid a lot of money for being an admin...err trusted or some sh*t. ($2, 7 years ago). I better get my moneys worth for spending all that money so you better have servers running 24/7.


Look at dis: https://youtu.be/BexJeyKqr50
Hey! You went on my terrible little castle in that video :toot:

Re: It's back!

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:08 pm
by Jason
ay lemme get one dem brebs

Re: It's back!

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:54 pm
by Ikri
So is it fresh baked lonel-- err, I mean daily? Reviews say the bread's a bit salty, you know, from the tears... of the joy of baking.

... :D