Update in my life

"such is life" - real life: yours, preferably
rockerboy
Pls luv me
<font color=#e900da><b>Pls luv me</b></font>

Update in my life

Post by rockerboy » Sat Jan 04, 2014 6:27 pm

So recently I've been diagnosed with scholiosis (I can't spell my own disease). I was at my enderchronologist...(Yeah, I'm actually really small and on growth hormone. Without it, I'd grow up to be about 5 feet. It's taken by injection everyday, but I've been doing that for the past 4 years, no biggie.) Anyway, he noticed a curve in my spine. It turns out I have a 24 degree curve in my spine, yay! So, I'm going to have to wear a brace until I'm done growing, 15 hours a day, every day. My parents really don't want me to wear it at school, and I couldn't wear it the full time unless I quit swimminhg. So, I did, and I never was that enthusiastic about swimming anyways. Good news is that I can use this as more time to play music, what I really care about. Also, right now I still have some muscle from swimming.The bad news, the brac is overly tight, and hurts. It feels like someone's giving me a really rough hug all the time. Also, while I'm talking about diseases I have, I'm also deathly allergic to Peanuts, Treenuts, and Sesame, and have asthma. Had these allergies all my life, so I don't anything different. I got asthma this year which is a pain.
Ohhhhhhh... Also, I named my brace, P.I.T.A. Pita, like the chip. You can figure out what that stands for lol. :P Right now I can barely move with it, so if anyone wants to play games or chat on mumble with me... Yeah.

So... Pictures... I look horrible because I got no sleep. I also have to wear something under the brace, so that explains the thin red shirt.
VIEW CONTENT:

With a t shirt and clothes over it.
Hooplah
PeaChooter
<b><font color=#40FF00>Pea</font><font color=#408000>Chooter</font></b>

Re: Update in my life

Post by Hooplah » Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:01 pm