Payday 1 Free on Steam. Offer ends after 24 hrs

buy, sell, trade. mini-eBay.
Post Reply
User avatar
Arron Dominion
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:25 pm

Payday 1 Free on Steam. Offer ends after 24 hrs

Post by Arron Dominion » Thu Oct 16, 2014 6:16 pm

In similar fashion to Portal, and Left 4 Dead, the first Payday is currently on Steam for free. All you need to do is go to the store page and click Install Game. This will permanently add it to your account. Offer ends October 17th at 10 AM PST (12 PM CST, 1 PM EST).
playcomp.tf <- If you are interested in Competitive TF2
Image
Post Reply